Liaison Representatives

Liaison Representatives

Liaison representatives serve as points of contact for the UNFCU members in many duty stations globally. Whether providing membership information, helping coordinate UNFCU visits and video broadcasts, or assisting members with general questions, these member-volunteers offer ready links to UNFCU. If your query requires additional research, please contact UNFCU directly.

Chile
Enrique Yúsari
Finance Officer
ECLAC Santiago
Telephone: +562 210 2118
Email: Enrique.yusari@cepal.org  

Denmark
Mr. Agharazi Dadashev
UNICEF Supply Division
Copenhagen
Telephone: +45 3527 32 25
E-mail: adadashev@unicef.org 

Guatemala
Ana Lorena Paiz Polanco
HR Associate UNDP
Guatemala City
Telephone: +502 2384 3131
E-mail: lorena.paiz@undp.org 

Ivory Coast
Hélène Kada
OIT/ILO Abidjan
Telephone: +225 20 31 89 15
Email: kada@ilo.org 

Netherlands
Ljubomir Vukosavljevic
The Hague
Telephone: +31 70 512&8209;5602
Email: vukosavljevic@un.org 

Panama
Ms. Lydabel Cabrera
UNDP-City of Knowledge
Telephone: +507 302&8209;4660
Email: Lydabel.cabrera@undp.org.pa  

Republic of Congo
Mr. Hamidou Bague
World Health Organization - Regional Office for Africa
Brazzaville
Email: bagueh@ml.afro.who.int  

Tanzania
Monica Odede
ICTR Arusha
Telephone: +255 27 256 5108

Featured Rates

Savings0.20% APY
Checking0.05% APY
IRA0.20% APY
Clubs0.20% APY
Learn more